• musicians-2

  • Young-Carers-Arts-Project

  • NCS-fencing
  • Feathers opening
  • YAW-Canoe-Activity
  • Bratton Lunch Club
  • HRH-at-Handel

  • Stonehenge-and-Pewsey-Canoe

Staff Contacts

To access more contact information for individual members of staff, please click on the name below.

Name Position
Alan Burke YAW Support Worker
Alan Truscott Plain Action and Vale Action Programme Manager
Alex Neale Community Organiser/Volunteer Coordinator
Andrew Cronchey Community Transport Driver
Ben Jarvis Splash Activity Support Worker
Bernadette Lowe Finance & HR Assistant
Cleo Evans Youth Support Co-ordinator
Dave Potts Head of Community Development
Dawn Whiting Splash Programme Coordinator
Ellie Ewing Creative Services Officer
Helen Cotter Village Hall & Community Buildings Advisor
Jane Windle-Hartshorn Community Development Manager
Jennie Lane Village Halls Insurance Co-ordinator
Jenny Staton Community Transport Support Officer
Jessica Emery Parish Councils Insurance Assistant
Karen Williams Executive Assistant (Finance)
Kate Fry Building Bridges Project Support Officer
Katie Fielding Local Councils Services Coordinator
Katrina Watson Community Organiser/Volunteer Coordinator
Laura Naylor Volunteer Co-ordinator