Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First based in Devizes.

Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First, based in Devizes.

Community First Staff

Lynn Gibson

Chief Executive

Telephone: 01380 732 811

Email: lgibson@communityfirst.org.uk

Finance & HR Team

Bernadette Lowe

Head of Business Support

Telephone: 01380 732 819

Email: blowe@communityfirst.org.uk

Wendy Russell

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 822

Email: wrussell@communityfirst.org.uk

Karen Williams

Finance Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 820

Email: kwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Lesley Thomas

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 803

Email: lthomas@communityfirst.org.uk

Youth Action Wiltshire Team

Steve Crawley

Head of Youth Action Wiltshire

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: steve@youthactionwiltshire.org

Dawn Whiting

Service Development and Splash Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: dawn@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Matt Blackmore

Splash Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: matt@youthactionwiltshire.org

Jo Roberts

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720671

Email: jo@youthactionwiltshire.org

Niki Andrews

Senior Young Carers Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: niki@youthactionwiltshire.org

Benjamin Jarvis

Splash Lead Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: ben@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Rachel Greig

Inspire Tutor and Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: rachel@youthactionwiltshire.org

Sharon Welch

Building Bridges Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732828

Email: sharon@youthactionwiltshire.org

Building Bridges Programme Team

David Potts

Building Bridges Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 826
Mobile: 07738 883 186

Email: dpotts@communityfirst.org.uk

Kirstie Reeve

Building Bridges Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 815

Email: kreeve@communityfirst.org.uk

Gayle Harper

Building Bridges Support Worker (Adult)

Telephone: 07767 101284

Email: gharper@communityfirst.org.uk

Abigail Bright

Building Bridges Financial Compliance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732827

Email: abright@communityfirst.org.uk

Alison Izatt

Building Bridges Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 806

Email: aizatt@communityfirst.org.uk

Laura Naylor

Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 715 894

Email: lnaylor@communityfirst.org.uk

Catherine Cogan

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 818

Email: ccogan@communityfirst.org.uk

Jasmine Games

Building Bridges Participant Compliance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732816

Email: jgames@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Development Team

Harry Tipple

Head of Community & Partnership Development

Telephone: 01380 732824

Email: htipple@communityfirst.org.uk

Katrina Watson

Senior Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732825

Email: kwatson@communityfirst.org.uk

Clara Hickman

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732800

Email: chickman@communityfirst.org.uk

Martin Carter

MiDAS Training Coordinator

Telephone: 07803 954155

Email: mcarter@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Akiyama

Community Development Officer (Village Halls & Community Buildings)

Telephone: 01380 732 823 (Mobile: 07770 490 907)

Email: hakiyama@communityfirst.org.uk

Katie Fielding

Local Council Advisor

Telephone: 01380 732 808

Email: kfielding@communityfirst.org.uk

Alex Neale

Senior Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 715 892

Email: aneale@communityfirst.org.uk

Andrew Cronchey

Community Transport Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732817

Email: acronchey@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Lloyd

Link Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 722 241 (Mobile: 07769 557 583)

Email: slloyd@communityfirst.org.uk

Grants & Enterprise Team

Mary Hardwidge

Grants Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 802

Email: mhardwidge@communityfirst.org.uk

Louisa Williams

Insurance Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 807

Email: lwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Jessica Emery

Insurance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: jemery@communityfirst.org.uk