Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First based in Devizes.

Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First, based in Devizes.

Community First Staff

Lynn Gibson

Chief Executive

Telephone: 01380 732 811

Email: lgibson@communityfirst.org.uk

Finance & HR Team

Valerie Phillips

Premises and Business Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 819

Email: vphillips@communityfirst.org.uk

Wendy Russell

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 822

Email: wrussell@communityfirst.org.uk

Karen Williams

Finance Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 820

Email: kwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Lesley Thomas

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 803

Email: lthomas@communityfirst.org.uk

Youth Action Wiltshire Team

Steve Crawley

Head of Youth Action Wiltshire

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: steve@youthactionwiltshire.org

Dawn Whiting

Service Development and Splash Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: dawn@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Matt Blackmore

Splash Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: matt@youthactionwiltshire.org

Jo Roberts

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720671

Email: jo@youthactionwiltshire.org

Kerry McKenzie

Young Carers Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 720671

Email: kerry@youthactionwiltshire.org

Niki Andrews

Senior Young Carers Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: niki@youthactionwiltshire.org

Benjamin Jarvis

Splash Lead Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: ben@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Rachel Greig

Inspire Tutor and Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: rachel@youthactionwiltshire.org

Sharon Welch

Building Bridges Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732828

Email: sharon@youthactionwiltshire.org

Reece Pike

Young Carers Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 720671

Email: reece@youthactionwiltshire.org

Building Bridges Programme Team

David Potts

Building Bridges Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732826 or 07738 883186

Email: dpotts@communityfirst.org.uk

Catherine Cogan

Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 818

Email: ccogan@communityfirst.org.uk

Bethany Powell

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732805

Email: bpowell@communityfirst.org.uk

Gayle Harper

Building Bridges Senior Support Worker (Adult)

Telephone: 07767 101284

Email: gharper@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Cooper

Building Bridges Support Worker (Adult)

Telephone: 07786 313939

Email: scooper@communityfirst.org.uk

Alison Izatt

Deputy Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 806

Email: aizatt@communityfirst.org.uk

Abigail Bright

Building Bridges Financial Compliance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732827

Email: abright@communityfirst.org.uk

Emma Skeffington

Building Bridges Support Worker (Adult)

Telephone: 01380 732813

Email: eskeffington@communityfirst.org.uk

Claire Allaway

Building Bridges Support Worker (Adult)

Telephone: 07918 854646

Email: callaway@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Development Team

Harry Tipple

Head of Community & Partnership Development

Telephone: 01380 732824

Email: htipple@communityfirst.org.uk

Katrina Watson

Senior Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732825

Email: kwatson@communityfirst.org.uk

Martin Carter

MiDAS Training Coordinator

Telephone: 07803 954155

Email: mcarter@communityfirst.org.uk

Jane Williams

Link Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 722241 or 07769 557583

Email: jwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Deborah Bourne

Local Council Advisor

Telephone: 01380 732 808

Email: WALCenquiries@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Akiyama

Community Development Officer (Village Halls & Community Buildings)

Telephone: 01380 732 823 (Mobile: 07770 490 907)

Email: hakiyama@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Lloyd

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732800

Email: slloyd@communityfirst.org.uk

Grants & Enterprise Team

Mary Hardwidge

Grants Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 802

Email: mhardwidge@communityfirst.org.uk

Laura Hayward

Community Insurance Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 807

Email: lhayward@communityfirst.org.uk

Jessica Emery

Community Insurance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: jemery@communityfirst.org.uk