Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First based in Devizes.

Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First, based in Devizes.

Community First Staff

Lynn Gibson

Chief Executive

Telephone: 01380 732 811

Email: lgibson@communityfirst.org.uk

Finance, HR & Marketing

Nicky Theobald

Premises and Business Support Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 819

Email: ntheobald@communityfirst.org.uk

Sue Kelford

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 822

Email: skelford@communityfirst.org.uk

Ellie Ewing

Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: eewing@communityfirst.org.uk

Karen Williams

Finance Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 820

Email: kwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Lesley Thomas

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 803

Email: lthomas@communityfirst.org.uk

Youth Action Wiltshire Team

Steve Crawley

Head of Youth Action Wiltshire & Outdoor Education

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: steve@youthactionwiltshire.org

Niki Andrews

Senior Young Carers Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: niki@youthactionwiltshire.org

Kerry McKenzie

Senior Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720671

Email: kerry@youthactionwiltshire.org

Rachel Greig

Inspire Tutor & Splash Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: rachel@youthactionwiltshire.org

Caitlin Green

Inspire Swindon Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 07770 491477

Email: cgreen@communityfirst.org.uk

Sumayyah Akhter

Inspire Swindon Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: sakhter@communityfirst.org.uk

Simone Waterman

Targeted Youth Support Services Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: swaterman@communityfirst.org.uk

Benjamin Jarvis

Splash Lead Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: ben@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Matt Blackmore

Splash Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: matt@youthactionwiltshire.org

Sharon Welch

Inspire Tutor & Splash Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732828

Email: sharon@youthactionwiltshire.org

Mark Ramage

Building Bridges Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: mramage@communityfirst.org.uk

Community First - Inspire Swindon

Employability Programmes Team

David Potts

Head of Employability Programmes

Telephone: 01380 732826 or 07738 883186

Email: dpotts@communityfirst.org.uk

Catherine Cogan

Employability Programmes Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 818

Email: ccogan@communityfirst.org.uk

Abi Bright

Employability Programmes Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01380 732827

Email: abright@communityfirst.org.uk

Alison Izatt

Deputy Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 806

Email: aizatt@communityfirst.org.uk

Gayle Harper

Employability and Skills Manager

Telephone: 07767 101284

Email: gharper@communityfirst.org.uk

Martina Kollarova

Support Worker

Telephone: 07880 035621

Email: mkollarova@communityfirst.org.uk

Leoni Klein

Support Worker

Telephone: 07786 313939

Email: mklein@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Development Team

Harry Tipple

Head of Community & Partnership Development

Telephone: 01380 732824

Email: htipple@communityfirst.org.uk

Katrina Watson

Senior Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732825

Email: kwatson@communityfirst.org.uk

Heather Pinney

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 07442 404095

Email: hpinney@communityfirst.org.uk

Martin Carter

MiDAS Training Coordinator

Telephone: 07803 954155

Email: mcarter@communityfirst.org.uk

Deborah Bourne

Local Council Advisor

Telephone: 01380 732 808

Email: WALCenquiries@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Akiyama

Community Development Officer (Village Halls & Community Buildings)

Telephone: 01380 732 823 (Mobile: 07770 490 907)

Email: hakiyama@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Lloyd

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732800

Email: slloyd@communityfirst.org.uk

Grants & Enterprise Team

Mary Hardwidge

Grants Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 802

Email: mhardwidge@communityfirst.org.uk

Laura Hayward

Community Insurance Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 807

Email: lhayward@communityfirst.org.uk

Jessica Emery

Community Insurance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: jemery@communityfirst.org.uk