Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First based in Devizes.

Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First, based in Devizes.

Community First Staff

Lynn Gibson

Chief Executive

Telephone: 01380 732 811

Email: lgibson@communityfirst.org.uk

Finance & HR Team

Samantha Beale

Head of Finance

Telephone: 01380 732 803

Email: sbeale@communityfirst.org.uk

Bernadette Lowe

Business Support Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 819

Email: blowe@communityfirst.org.uk

Karen Williams

Finance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 820

Email: kwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Wendy Russell

Finance and Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 822

Email: wrussell@communityfirst.org.uk

Youth Action Wiltshire Team

Steve Crawley

Head of Youth Action Wiltshire

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: steve@youthactionwiltshire.org

Alan Burke

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: alan@youthactionwiltshire.org

Cleo Evans

YAW Programmes Coordinator – Clubs Support & Youth Volunteering Lead

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: cleo@youthactionwiltshire.org

Benjamin Jarvis

Activity & Service Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: ben@youthactionwiltshire.org

Maria Cooper

Building Bridges Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: mcooper@communityfirst.org.uk

Matt Blackmore

Splash Youth Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: matt@youthactionwiltshire.org

Niki Andrews

YAW Programme Coordinator (Young Carers Lead)

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: niki@youthactionwiltshire.org

Rachel Greig

Inspire Tutor and Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: rachel@youthactionwiltshire.org

Sharon Welch

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: sharon@youthactionwiltshire.org

Dawn Whiting

Splash Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: dawn@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Yazmin Taylor

Youth Action Wiltshire Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: yazmin@youthactionwiltshire.org

Building Bridges Programme Team

David Potts

Building Bridges Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 826
Mobile: 07738 883 186

Email: dpotts@communityfirst.org.uk

Kirstie Reeve

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 821

Email: kreeve@communityfirst.org.uk

Georgia Crowe

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 805

Email: gcrowe@communityfirst.org.uk

Alison Izatt

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 821

Email: aizatt@communityfirst.org.uk

Laura Naylor

Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 715 894

Email: lnaylor@communityfirst.org.uk

Catherine Cogan

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 818

Email: ccogan@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Development Team

Harry Tipple

Head of Community & Business Development

Telephone: 01380 722475

Email: htipple@communityfirst.org.uk

Katrina Watson

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 715 892

Email: kwatson@communityfirst.org.uk

Clara Hickman

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 825

Email: chickman@communityfirst.org.uk

Martin Carter

MiDAS Training Coordinator

Telephone: 07803 954155

Email: mcarter@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Akiyama

Community Development Officer (Village Halls & Community Buildings)

Telephone: 01380 732 823 (Mobile: 07770 490 907)

Email: hakiyama@communityfirst.org.uk

Katie Fielding

Local Council Advisor

Telephone: 01380 732 808

Email: kfielding@communityfirst.org.uk

Alex Neale

Macmillan Community Development Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 715 892

Email: aneale@communityfirst.org.uk

Andrew Cronchey

Community Transport Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732824

Email: acronchey@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Lloyd

Link Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 722 241 (Mobile: 07769 557 583)

Email: slloyd@communityfirst.org.uk

Grants & Enterprise Team

Alan Truscott

Plain Action & Vale Action Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 814
Mobile: 07741 327950

Email: atruscott@communityfirst.org.uk

Mary Hardwidge

Grants Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 802

Email: mhardwidge@communityfirst.org.uk

Lesley Thomas

Plain Action & Vale Action Programme Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 813

Email: lthomas@communityfirst.org.uk

Jessica Emery

Insurance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: jemery@communityfirst.org.uk