Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First based in Devizes.

Our Team

Contact details for the team at Community First, based in Devizes.

Community First Staff

Lynn Gibson

Chief Executive

Telephone: 01380 732 811

Email: lgibson@communityfirst.org.uk

Finance & HR Team

Samantha Beale

Head of Finance

Telephone: 01380 732 803

Email: sbeale@communityfirst.org.uk

Sally Hoddinott

Human Resources Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 822

Email: shoddinott@communityfirst.org.uk

Karen Williams

Finance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 820

Email: kwilliams@communityfirst.org.uk

Bernadette Lowe

Executive Support Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 819

Email: blowe@communityfirst.org.uk

Youth Action Wiltshire Team

Steve Crawley

Head of Youth Action Wiltshire

Telephone: 01380 729813

Email: steve@youthactionwiltshire.org

Alan Burke

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: alan@youthactionwiltshire.org

Cleo Evans

YAW Programmes Coordinator – Clubs Support & Youth Volunteering Lead

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: cleo@youthactionwiltshire.org

Benjamin Jarvis

Activity & Service Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: ben@youthactionwiltshire.org

Maria Cooper

Building Bridges Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: mcooper@communityfirst.org.uk

Niki Andrews

YAW Programme Coordinator (Young Carers Lead)

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: niki@youthactionwiltshire.org

Rachel Greig

Inspire Tutor and Support Worker

Telephone: 01380 729 813

Email: rachel@youthactionwiltshire.org

Sharon Welch

Young Carers Service Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 720 671

Email: sharon@youthactionwiltshire.org

Dawn Whiting

Splash Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 732 829

Email: dawn@splash-wiltshire.org.uk

Building Bridges Programme Team

David Potts

Building Bridges Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 826
Mobile: 07738 883 186

Email: dpotts@communityfirst.org.uk

Kirstie Reeve

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 821

Email: kreeve@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Forster

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 821

Email: hforster@communityfirst.org.uk

Alison Izatt

Building Bridges Programme Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 821

Email: aizatt@communityfirst.org.uk

Laura Naylor

Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 715 894

Email: lnaylor@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Development Team

Harry Tipple

Head of Community & Business Development

Telephone: 01380 722475

Email: htipple@communityfirst.org.uk

Helen Cotter

Village Halls & Community Buildings Adviser

Telephone: 01380 732 823

Email: hcotter@communityfirst.org.uk

Katrina Watson

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 715 892

Email: kwatson@communityfirst.org.uk

Katie Fielding

Local Council Advisor

Telephone: 01380 732 808

Email: kfielding@communityfirst.org.uk

Alex Neale

Macmillan Community Development Coordinator

Telephone: 01380 715 892

Email: aneale@communityfirst.org.uk

Clara Hickman

Community Development Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 825

Email: chickman@communityfirst.org.uk

Community Transport Team

Andrew Cronchey

Community Transport Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732824

Email: acronchey@communityfirst.org.uk

Grants & Enterprise Team

Alan Truscott

Plain Action & Vale Action Programme Manager

Telephone: 01380 732 814
Mobile: 07741 327950

Email: atruscott@communityfirst.org.uk

Mary Hardwidge

Grants Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 802

Email: mhardwidge@communityfirst.org.uk

Samantha Lloyd

Insurance Administrator

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: slloyd@communityfirst.org.uk

Lesley Thomas

Plain Action & Vale Action Programme Assistant

Telephone: 01380 732 813

Email: lthomas@communityfirst.org.uk

Jessica Emery

Insurance Officer

Telephone: 01380 732 809

Email: jemery@communityfirst.org.uk